I didn’t really feel like bitchin’ today… Not that I have anything to bitch about, but I don’t want to have ranting blogs week after week!

Bleh, I’m back too work today after having so many days off! Meh, it’s alright! Same old same old! I bought me some cookies today so I’m happy! Anyways, I don’t have anything in particular that I want to write about, so I’ll just do this survey! Oh yeah, I watched Titanic yesterday! I hadn’t seen that movie in such a long time! How romantical! Lol!

Ever spin around in circles until you got so dizzy you fell?
Yeah, but I haven’t done that since I was a kid!

How long does it take for you to take a shower?
Depends really! For the most part, about 25 minutes or so!

What does your last text say and who was it from?
“Lol yeah and I didn’t start it… it just followed me… lol” It was from Ricky in regards to Drama! Yeah Right!

Have you ever stolen a sign from a street?
No, but I want to steal a 22nd Street sign for Kelly! It’s where she gives it away for free!

What was the last thing you were thinking about?
Sex!

If you could change your MIDDLE name, what would it be?
I would change it to Alex! Why! Becuase you asked!

Do you live on your own?
Nah, I have a roomate! SAYED!

Have you ever wished upon a star for a certain someone?
Maybe… Ha ha!

Is love even real to you?
Haven’t felt the realness of love yet so I wouldn’t know! Isn’t love a thought?

Warm up near a fire or cuddle under the star?
I like the idea of under the stars, but cuddling… I can be a little weird about that!

What type of person do you regret being with the most?
Hmm…  Whatever, no regretes!

Most romantic: flowers or chocolate?
Flowers eventually die and Chocolate fattens me up, so I’ll go for flowers! LOL!

Do you like being around a large group of friends, or two best friends?
Depends on the situation… It varies really!

What’s one of your weird quirks that nobody really understands?
My happy dance… It only happens on rare occasions where the thoughts and actions that make me happy align… The result, a happy dance!

Have you ever tackled someone to the ground?
Ha ha, yeah… I tackled Gaby this one time on the beach because the bitch was fucking drunk! She was going to run into the “ocean” in the middle of the night! It was fucking freezing!!!! So I chased her ass and tackled her down!

Do you like to sleep?
When I can!

Is your bed comfortable?
Not really, but it’s mine so I have no complaints!

Is pink the new black?
“No, blaqk is the new black.” Word!

What thought made you cry last?
I got teary eyed after watching Titanic…

What is the most amount of money you would spend on a pillow?
Dunno! I do like pillows, but I’m not about to blow 50 bucks on one!

Last book you read for pleasure
Skinny Bitch! Good book, but a little too hardcore… Doable, but hard!

Whose birthday is coming up?
Apparently Kelly’s!

Do you have to sleep with a television on?
Nope… I like it dark!

Do you like the smell of febreeze?
Yeah!

How much is gas where you live?
I don’t know?

Have you ever ran into a parked car?
Probably!

Have you ever had the falling dream?
Yup! I dreamt that I had fallen and broken my legs… And in my dream I couldn’t feel my legs as I lay there all fucked up from the fall… It caused me to wake up… And when I woke up, there was a towel tangled all up and down my legs that it cut the circulation to them and I couldn’t feel them! WEIRD!

When was the last time you did laundry?
Sometime last week!

Did you climb trees when you were younger?
Yeah… That’s how I broke my forearm! BLEH!

Have you ever had a panic attack?
Nah! At least not that I’ve noticed! I don’t panic! I stay cool, calm and collected! LOL!

Are you in a good mood today?
Hells Yeah! I got Cookies!!!!

Are you dating the first person on your friends list?
Ha ha, that bitch! Nah, he’s mah gurrl! Ha ha! And the Roomate!

Is it alright to curse in front of your parents?
I would say no, but it’s hard to not curse when conversating with my mother!

Is there anyone you know with the name Mike?
Hmm… I’m trying to think! I’m pretty sure there is… It would be fucked up that I can’t remember though! Actually, I don’t think I know any Mikes!!!!

Do you believe in Jesus Christ?
I can understand how the idea of JC is a very important for a lot of people (Christians and Catholics), but personally, it’s hard for me to believe that a man turned water into wine! I tried doing that and I haven’t had any success! So no!

Have you ever slept on a couch with someone else?
I’m pretty sure I have, I just can’t remember who I did it with!

Is there someone you don’t ever want to be out of your life?
Hmm, I would say all of my close friends… They all have something special to bring to the table!

Are you easily scared by horror/thriller films?
Not easily, but I do get scared!

Could you date someone taller than you?
I usually prefer to!

Are you taller than your mom?
Yeah, a little taller!

Do you sleep on your stomach?
I sleep all over the place! LOL!

What are you listening to?
The radio, LOL! Currently playing, Love Remains The Same by Gavin Rossdale… Good Song!

What are your plans for the weekend?
I want to sleep in… I just want to lay in my bed all day!

Is there anybody you just wish would fall off the planet?
Hmm… Nah!

Latest you stayed up in the past week? And why?
Hmm, like 1am! I was watching Weeds!

Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone for over an hour?
Uh… I think it was Ricky!

Do you need to say anything to someone?
Hmm… I think I’ve said what I had to say already! So at this point, nah!

How has this past week been for you?
It’s been good! Rather chill!

What do people think about you that isn’t true?
I don’t know… What do you people think about me? Who knows!?

How many months until your birthday?
10!

Does it bother you when your friends bring up your past mistakes?
Nah! I’m breezy so I’m just like whatever, it’s in the past, I’m in the now!

Are you good at giving directions?
I think so!

When was the last time you cried really hard?
Hmm… I don’t recall!

Can you successfully blow up and tie a balloon?
Yup, but I can’t make ballon animals! Darn!

Which of your friends is the easiest to talk to?
It varies about what I want to talk about! Said, Ricky or Gaby… It varies!

Does the thought of marriage scare you?
Nope!

Would you rather have your nose or tongue pierced?
Neither, but if I had to choose, I would choose toungue! Ha ha, surprise surprise!

How old do you look?
I look young! I think! People always think I’m younger than I actually am! I mean c’mon, I get carded at Wal-Mart when I want to buy a R-rated movie! LOL! LOVES IT!

