Time is going by so slowly! I should be working, but I don’t want to do it anymore! BLEH! I’m going to the library today… I want to get some books and read them before the end of the month! The Books on my list are as follows:

Running With Scissors by Augusten Burroughs

Barrel Fever by David Sedaris

Life As We Knew It by Susan Pfeffer

And something that involves mens fashion

Anyway, if there are any suggestions, let me know… I’m open to most things, but I tend to be pretty picky!

Anyways, onward survey:

Have you ever thrown your cell phone in anger?

  • I’m pretty sure I have…

 

Anything you’d like to say to anyone?

  • “I don’t know why I like you, but I do… Is it a crush? Maybe… I like you, still” DAMN IT! Don’t ask!

 

Closest black object?

  • The Keyboard!

 

What’s your shirt look like?

  • A little piano Zebra and it says The Postal Service… I’m pretty sure that’s a band because some guy just recomend I listen to them… Hmm! I bought the shirt because I liked the color…

 

Who is your last text from?

  • Gaby… Something about tying me to a tree, so I told her that I would tie her ass to a tree and spin her round and round… She told me to shut up!

 

What color were you wearing when you had your last kiss?

  • Dark Navy!

 

Are you keeping a secret right now?

  • Always!

 

Was it a boy or a girl to text you first today?

  • It was a girl… From Gaby! Der!

 

Three days in a hotel or NFL game tickets?

  • Hmm… Depends on the hotel and location… Depends on the team playing and people with me… For both, it depends on the people with me! I can’t answer this question… I thought about it too much!

 

Would you rather be the opposite sex?

  • Hell nah, I have enough problems as a guy, I don’t want to be a problem as a girl! HA HA!

 

Could you ever go a week without showering?

  • I could do it, but I wouldn’t nor would I want to! EW!

 

If your nails are painted, what color are they?

  • Nope!

 

Do you usually have weird dreams?

  • I usually don’t even remember my dreams… The most recent one was that I was at Denny’s and I was eating a Veggie Slam Burger with seasoned fries, eggs sunny-side-up, well done and cheddar chese instead of the cheese sauce! I so want one now!!!

 

Do you think that someone is thinking about you right now?

  • I have no idea… I highly doubt it!

 

Has anyone ever hit you?

  • Oh yeah… I’ve woken up all sore and bruised from late night drunk melees with SAYED! He kicks my ass almost always!

 

Who did you last talk to in person?

  • Co-workers… We were chit chatting about fat and work gossip! Ha ha!

 

Are there any bruises on your body?

  • Yes… Yes there is! Some of which I don’t even know how they got there!

 

How late did you stay up last night?

  • I accidentally stayed up til 1 last night and I wasn’t supposed to! Oh well… I got too distracted by my Spider Solitaire game and I was also watching WEEDS! I LOVES that show!

 

When’s the last time you cried really hard?

  • Gee, I can’t remember!

 

How are you feeling?

  • I think I’m feeling ok… Curious and anxious… Loopy! Breezy! Chill! I’m feeling a lot of things! Some of which I rather not talk about! Some feelings are best kept to oneself!

 

Did you have a good day today?

  • Yeah, I guess it was… Nothing special! But it’s not over yet!!!

 

Do you prefer to text message or talk on the phone?

  • Depends… I like to text, but somethings I just rather say over the phone!

 

Do you believe that 30 really is the new 20?

  • Age don’t matter for me… Some of my closest friends are in their 30’s and I have as much of a good time with them as I do with my 20-something year old friends! LOVES YOU! Ha ha!

 

If you had a crush on someone would you tell them?

  • Depends on where I am at with the person in terms of speaking and all… Am I even talking to the person or is it something from a distance? I’m usually a chicken shit when it comes to admitting how I feel so I wouldn’t do it!

 

Name a challenge you are faced with on a reg basis?

  • Trying to eat healthy! I love eating and I don’t often make the right choices! Damn it, food is good!

 

Do you cry a lot?

  • No… I’m not one to show tears! Tears are emotions and I rather remain inconspicuous with mine!

 

Do you have a plan?

  • I try to, but as things usually never go according to plan I kind of go with the flow! Some things are premeditated… But for the most part, I go with the flow! The flow is sucking right now! I need to make a plan!

 

Are you close with your family

  • Just my mom… We have our differences of opinion, but we get along pretty well! For the most part!

 

What does the 5th text message in your inbox say?

  • “Nooo” From Gaby!

 

What did you reply to it?

  • “Ande cabrona! Ha ha! LOVES IT!” Ha ha! Yup!

 

Do you honk your horn at old people when they are driving bad?

  • No! I almost never honk my horn at anyone… I tend to be pretty patient with people when I drive… No road rage here!

 

Is there someone you don’t ever want to be without in your life?

  • Of course, there’s a few people I could name!

 

Do you think you can love someone without trusting them?

  • Hmm, depends on what that lack of trust is about… Trust is an important part with love right, so if there isn’t trust, can you trust the love they feel for you and you for them? Did I make sense with what I said?

 

What’s one action you do when you’re really nervous?

  • My hands will be impatient… I’ll probably just sit there and ponder and think things over and over and over and over again!

 

How did you feel when you woke up today?

  • I felt alright! I wanted to lay in bed more, but I was ready to start my day!

 

Do you wear any jewelery?

  • No!

 

Have you ever been called a bitch?

  • On a regular basis!

 

Are your grades good?

  • They are I think! I have a B in Astronomy right now!

 

Last time you went out to lunch?

  • I went for a walk before my lunch time! I just sit here at my desk for lunch though!

 

What did you do last night?

  • Watched The Unusuals and then went to my bed and watched WEEDS! I just chilled last night!

 

Has anyone told you they wouldn’t leave and left?

  • Uh… No!

 

Do you laugh at things most people don’t find funny?

  • I do… I’m a goober like that! I find certain things funny and I’ll laugh! That’s why people look at me weird sometimes!  

 

Has anyone told you lately you’re beautiful?

  • I can’t remember! Probably!

 

When was the last time you were really scared?

  • Not too long ago!

 

If something was wrong, who is the first person you would go to?

  • Depends on what’s wrong… It’ll vary between my mother, Said or Gaby!

 

What do you want right now?

  • Leave work, go to the library and eat later on!

 

Do you have plans for tonight?

  • To patrol my room in my underwear!

 

When was the last time you laughed so hard you couldn’t breathe?

  • Shit, I can’t remember!
