It’s inevitable! So much going on with shit! Fuck man! I’m so worried it sucks! So I might have to transfer to a different location if my shit at my current job isn’t resolved soon. It sucks because I actually like my job! I don’t want to have to transfer somewhere else…. That fucking blows! But anyways, there’s nothing I can do! With this economy, it’s not as if I can just quit my job and go looking for another job! I have work experience, I have a pretty good professionally solid resume so I don’t think finding a job will be a problem, but I shouldn’t have to! I hope they can figure out a way for me to be able to keep my job!

But enough about that! I’m worried, but not too worried! I’m going back and forth with it but I don’t want to stress out because of it so I’m just dealing with it as I can!

But anyways, in other news, I dyed my hair today! Ha ha! So I went Lighter! Don’t trip, I didn’t go blond or anything extreme like that! I actually went brown! I usually have dark brown hair so I lighted it up and went for Rich Mahogany! It’s like a copper brown but I like it! It’s definitely lighter in color my hair but I think it looks good!

Which speaking of looks, I need to start trying to get in shape! I had a very naughty weekend when it comes to eating and the such, but I usually allow myself to be naughty in the weekends so I’m ok! I just hate feeling so full by the time Sunday night rolls around! But anyways, Naughty! Said and I went to Denny’s today because we were both so hungry! I really wanted a Denny’s Slam Burger so I got me that! I don’t know if I mentioned this but I had a dream that I was eating a Denny’s Slam Burger (with a veggie patty) and so It made me want one! I told myself I was going to make it happen this weekend so I did! And it was Veggie y’all so don’t trip!

But yeah, the week is starting tomorrow and I need to get back to my eating healthy track! There’s a lot of new things influencing me to better myself, but more than anything is the approaching summer season! I want to be in beach body shape by the time summer rolls around!

It’s not that I don’t feel comfortable in my skin, because trust me I do, but I know I can be in better shape! I’ll have to admit that I am at my lowest weight I’ve ever been though! I’m lighter than I was in high school so I am so proud that I have accomplished a lot! I’ve been working a lot on my eating habits too and I can honestly say that I’ve changed them drastically than from a year ago. I started being a Vegetarian last year in July and so I told myself that in July I was going to try and go Vegan! I know it’s going to be a huge adjustment, but being a Vegetarian for this long already I think the transition won’t be that hard… If I don’t make it long enough than I’ll stick to Vegetarian… I have decided for sure that I will not be going to meat any longer! I have no need for it nor do I crave it at all!

Physically, I need to start being more active. I want to start running again and maybe join up the gym again! I don’t know, but I need to figure something out because I’m not being as active as I would like! I have been very busy lately, but I should be making time for my health because that’s important too!

I’ve been thinking of joining the gym again but I don’t know, I have to figure out how much it’s going to cost me again! I should probably just go for a run around my neighborhood! But I need to figure out my schedule first too! With school and work, and then my other shit on the weekends, I’m usually a very busy person!

I knew this year was going to be a busy sucky year, but I need to incorporate my health and fitness into this year one way or another! Luckily, my weight hasn’t gone up but it hasn’t gone down either! I’ve maintained my weight which is good but I don’t know if I have plateaued yet! I can’t really tell because I haven’t been exercising so we’ll see how I do when I start! I have noticed some changes though from how I looked last year to how I look now so that’s great!

But anyways, other than all this planning that I’m doing, I feel great! I have a lot going on right now, but I’m not letting all this stuff bring me down! I’m trying to remain positive and I’m doing what I can to stay afloat! I’m a survivor and I’ll figure things out… I always do… And if I fall, I’m strong enough to handle myself and the fall, land on my feet and dig myself out of any holes! I’m a tough bitch like that! Regardless of all this shit that’s going on, my confidence level is on a good high right now that I’m not letting anything bring me down! So yeah, bring it on…

I’ll post a picture of my new hair color later when I take a good  pic! I haven’t found my digital camera anywhere so I need to look for it! Off to bed now! Yawn!

