I was going to write something about writing… But I totally forgot what I was going to write about.

I wrote in my journal (No jokes assholes) some more today so that’s good! I have been neglecting my pen writing for a while, but I need to start writing on there more often. I’m much more expressive and emotionally open when I write privately!

Anyways, I think I wrote about writing a book or something like that. Which I want to, but I’ve been debating whether or not I would want to write some sort of memoir or if I would want to create a fictional character based on my life and the such. I have some ideas already, for both fiction and non-fiction pieces. We’ll see what I decide later.

I was going over my blogs yesterday. I’ve been writing blogs since August of 2004!!! That’s about 4 and a half years of blogging! That’s a lot of blogs! It’s actually under a thousand really but I know I’ve written over 650 blogs! Shit! That’s a lot of writing! I want to print all of my blogs out! Ha ha!

But anyways, there was something else I was going to add… Ok it all just came to me now! A plethora of information just rushed into my brain!

First, I decided to take a class this summer, so I’ll be taking Intro to Creative Writing! That should be an interesting class! As I was speaking about writing non-fiction, maybe this will help me in finding my path. It might even help me with my fiction writing and enhance my style of writing too! I just want to becomre a better, stronger writer. Grr!

Also, I’m thinking about giving up on milk! Oy! Yesterday, I had a bowl of cereal for dinner wtih some banana sliced on top! After I finished eating it I felt ill! I usually don’t get sick from drinking milk, I mean, I’ve been drinking milk since I was a kid! But I think it’s time I gave it up! Besides, it’s fattening and I don’t need to add anymore fat to my diet right now… I’ll be switching to soymilk! I’m actually going to go try and buy some today so that I can have my cereal for dinner! I don’t really want to eat a heavy meal for dinner, so hopefully if I buy the soymilk, I’ll be able to enjoy me some cereal.

And finally, I found out that my license is in deed suspended for a year. I will be without my drivers license for the reaminder of the year. I can apply to get a restricted license after December 12th, 2009! BAH!!!! This sucks! I’m not really that upset about it, but I don’t know if things will change with my job and all that! I’m starting to worry a little now, but I don’t have no choice but to wait all this shit out and see what happens!

In the mean time, I’ll be sticking to public transit! You know, it doesn’t really suck (all the time at least) it’s just time consuming! I mean, 45 minutes to get to a fucking destination! Jesus! I have to wake up at 530 so that I can make it to work on time! And even then I’m not on time! But I’m working with the cards I’m dealt! I did throw myself in the game after all, might as well play the game by the rules and hope that I get dealt a good card! Grr!

I’ve been tracking the status of my phone! It’s currently in Phoenix, AZ… So it’s pretty close now! It’s estimated time of arrival is tomorrow! Only I won’t be home tomorrow and FedEx requires a signature for the package! Dang! I forgot to ask Sayed if he’ll be home! I’ll ask him if he can sign for it if they ship it while he’s home! I just want my new phone, my current phone is pissing me off! Fucking phone!

In other news, I’m still working out! I actually had a pretty good work out yesterday… And I went to bed rather early! Well, earlier than usual for me… 1145! That was pretty good!

I watched Running With Scissors yesterday after I finished reading the book earlier in the day! The movie was good, but the book was so much funnier! Yeah, it’s a little dark and crazy and twisted, but I love it! I totally get it!

I totally recomend it! It’s very different! Also, I recomend David Sedaris! I think Burroughs and Sedaris are two of my favorite writers! I love their writing styles! I loved Seadaris’ Naked! Such a good book!

It’s books liket those that inspire me to write more. About what? About whatever! Really, there’s a lot of things that people can write about. All you have to do is put your pen on the paper and let go!

That’s my problem though, I can’t let go! I don’t like to let go of my feelings and emotions! I don’t share those parts of me! I’m working on changing that,  but little by little! I’m getting better at it. I just need to work on being more open! If I want to write a book, I need to learn how to be an open book! Or can I be a book full of secrets! Then again, which one is more intriguing! Hmm! I don’t know… I just know I have a lot of work to do if I want to write something worth publishing.

And I have to learn to be more open with myself. I need to let go of my feelings and put them on paper! Yeah… Maybe that’s what I’ll do! Still, I want to experience more stuff! I need experience to write… I have a lot, but I want more!

