Oh Blog of mine, I have neglected you so… So much has gone down since I last wrote… Conquests and booze and then some! Ah yes, it has been debaucherous!

But as luck would have, shit hit the fan for me! Financially… I got screwed again. I always get screwed. I’m not lucky at all… Actually, I lie, I’ve been pretty lucky. I’m usually a very lucky person, but this past year, I haven’t been so lucky. I am so financially crippled right now. My only hope is winning the lottery, and seeing how my luck is, I don’t think I’ll be as lucky.

But life goes on… I’ve adopted the saying, “when life gives you lemons, make lemonade…” So I am making lemonade. I’m going with the flow. I am tired of bringing myself down and being sad and angry about all the stupid shit going on in my life. I’m 23 god damn it and I’m going to enjoy my 23rd year.

In other news, I started my Intro To Creative Writing Class… So far I like it. The view is pretty nice too! HA ha! But yeah, it is a good class. I need to start reading more. I actually have a few books from the library, but I haven’t started reading some of them. I need to finish them before I turn them in.

Also, I’ve decided to go into Nursing… Yeah, I know. I think it would be a wise career move for me. But I don’t want to be a boring nurse, I want excitement and gore, so I’m aiming to be a Trauma Nurse. How cool would that be, to work in an ER and treat gunshot wounds and all that other stuff.

More details to come on what’s been going on. I just wanted to write a little bit before I went to bed.

Life is sucking right now, but it’s not that bad, and like they say, it could always be worse. I hope it doesn’t go in that direction. But, like a lot of things right now, it’s out of my control. So I’m going with the flow, taking it day by day. I’m making lemonade!

Oh yeah, weight and shit… Since I’ve been writing about that a lot… Fluctuating still between 150 and 155! Grr, why can’t I fluctuate between 145 and 150… I went running with Ricky yesterday… Man, I hadn’t run in a while. So out of shape! We’re gonna go again on Saturday and hopefully keep a routine going. I’ll try to write more aboout it too. But yeah, I was tired yesterday… And my fucking calves kind of hurt. Not that bad, but they are pretty sore… Grr! At least I’ve been eating kind of healthy… Kind of! Whatever, I want a bowl of cereal now! Loves It!

Oh yeah, I dyed my hair black! I went Black to Black! LOL!

