I had a pretty fun weekend. Saturday night was so much fun. The music the dj played was so good. I was tired by the time we left. And, I didn’t get too wasted so I wasn’t acting a fool. I did eat a lot though and I kind of felt a little sick afterwards. But I really like the Veggie Denny’s Slam Burger! So Good!

I’m at work now bored, but I actually do have a lot of work to do. But I have like 7 hours to do it and I should be done with it in less than four! Grr! I need to work on my homework too. I’m pretty sure turning  a piece of creative writing into a poem isn’t going to be an easy feat. I just want to sleep! I so did not want to wake up this morning.

Ok, I’m gonna do this little myspace survey cause I don’t want to do my work just yet. Oh yeah, I got a twitter! Ha ha… But that’s as far as I go… I am not getting a facebook!

SAY EXACTLY WHATS ON YOUR MIND & DON’T CHANGE IT.
1. your ex – Don’t have one…
2. What are you listening to – Disappointed by Ivy… Ha ha, so true, so true!
3. Maybe I should – Be doing my work so that I can finish it, get it out of the way and work on my homework…
4. I love – it! Ha ha, LOVES IT!
5. I don’t understand – Why some things are just so complicated and messy when they can be pretty simple and clean… Guys suck! 
6. I have lost my respect for – Certain people… And the fugly slut! Ha ha!
7. I last ate – A PB&J sandwich last night with chocolate milk… I want Breakfast! Grr!

IS YOUR/ARE YOU:
1. Is your hair wet? – Nope!
2. Is your cell phone right by you? – Yeah
3. Do you miss someone? – Not really
4. Are you wearing chap stick? – NO, I left it at home… Grr!
5. Are you tired? – Not really… Once I shower, I’m good to go
6. Are you wearing pajamas? – I kind of wish I was… But my Jammie pants have a hole in the crotch so I can’t wear those in public… I have no idea how they got a hole in the crotch so don’t ask!
7. Are you mad? – No, I’m sane!
8. Are you upset? – Nah, I’m just bored!

HAVE YOU:
1. Recently done anything you regret? – Uh… Hmm… Well…  No!
2. Ever lied? – Yes
3. Ever kicked someone? – Yup
4. Ever tripped over your own feet? – It happens more often than I would want it to…

TODAY HAVE YOU:
1. Have you cursed ? – Fuck yeah!
2. Have you gotten mad at someone? – Not yet…
3. Talked to your bestfriend? -Not yet, but I’m gonna text them bitches! 

Ever wonder if you’re someone’s everything?
No…

Last song played more than three times?
Lullaby by Dixie Chicks… It’s such a cute song… Eeshk!

Last person you fell asleep with?
Me, I sleep alone!

if you could Tie yourself to someone for a day, who would it be?
Hmm… Someone does come to mind! Ha ha! Uh… I dunno?

Last time you were really happy?
Saturday night… It was a blast!

Ever skip class?
All the time back in high school…

did you use to do it everydayy?
I used to do it often… If you mean the other it, I’ve been doing it every weekend! Ha ha! And if you mean the other IT, I LOVES IT! Ha ha!

When do you want to die?
I don’t… But if I had to choose, probably when I’m like 120 years old…

Marriage?
Probably by or after my 30th…

Did you take a nap today?
No, but I will when I get home!

Who got mad at you last?
Uh, I don’t know… I don’t think I’ve upset anyone lately… Quite the contrary, some people have really pissed me off… But I’m not letting it bring me down…

Last car you were in?
No Comment! LOL!

Last person to call you beautiful?
I dunno?

What time were you out till last night?
I wasn’t out last night… I was home…

Where are your parents right now?
My momma is probably at home…

Could you use some sleep right now?
I’m actually not tired, but I do just want to lay in my bed and do nothing… Or maybe read… Whatever!

Who’d you last have lunch with?
Uh, by myself yesterday… Everyone abandoned me at home, so I was home alone most of the day!

Does someone love you?
I sure do hope so…

Remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed?
Ha ha, nope!

Do you like to cuddle?
Depends on who I’m cuddling with!

Are you ticklish?
Yes!

Has anyone seen you kiss the last person you kissed?
Nope!

Last time you had butterflies in your stomach?
Hmm, I haven’t been anxious or exicited like that in a while… Ok, probably last week? Lol!

What’s on your bedroom floor?
Scattered clothes, books, socks, laptop, cables… A lot of crap!

When’s the next time you will kiss somebody?
Hmm, I don’t know… Who knows…

Does your ex have a job?
I don’t have an ex, I’ve only dated…

How many piercings do you have?
Zero

Ever kissed in the rain?
Nope, I haven’t had my Notebook momment yet!

Are you a jealous person?
Not really…

If your best friend liked your ex, what would you do?
Hmm, I dunno… We have certain rules so it probably wouldn’t happen… Plus, we both have very different tastes! Ha ha, Funnay!

Have you held hands with anybody in the past week?
Uh, no!

Where is the person you have feelings for right now?
He’s probably home… Don’t know?

Do you want any tattoos?
There’s one design I like… But I don’t know if I would get it tattoed on me!

When is the last time you were in a photo-booth taking pictures with friends?
Oh dang, it’s been a looooong while!

When’s your birthday?
February 7th… I’l be 24, WHOO!

Which of your friends is the easiest to talk to?
They all are…

Do you get the recommended eight hours of sleep a night?
Not at all… More like 4 or 5!

P.S: I really want some Chinese Food! I think I’m going to make it happen today! Yum!

