There is so much for me to think about. So much that I’ve been going over in my head.

I think I just have too many questions. How would this be differently, how would this change. Change. I’ve realized that I have changed. A lot. Last year things were kind of crazy. I remember how I crossed over into the new year… Or was that two years ago… No, yeah, it was two years ago. This time this year I was a little different too. I think I had a lot of fear, and then a really good sense of relief. I remember stating to myself that this is nothing I can’t handle. I managed. I did good.

It is a new year now and so far things are falling into place. I’m glad. Things are going good. There might be some stress here and their due to specific things, but again, nothing I cannot handle. Truth is, when it comes down to it, I know what I have to do.

I’m not one to fight a helpless battle. Sometimes knowing when to walk away is as hard as actually walking away. Lucky for me, I don’t have a problem with walking away, and I’ll know if I have to. I’ve grown a lot in that sense. I feel so emotionally strong and confident.  Sure, I’m pretty sure I have my weaknesses, don’t we all. If I do, I do not show them.

But yeah, It’s time for me to grow up. It’s time for me to start doing what needs to be done, and start doing what’s best for me. I don’t have it figured out yet, I don’t think anyone ever really does, but I have a pretty good idea of what I want and where I want to go. I feel confident that this is enough for now. Things are going good, and I plan on keeping it this way.

