Ah, I am tired… Still, I’m making the effort of making it to the gym. I need to bring my BMI down! I really do want to bring it down to 22. I’m not that far off, I’m at about 25.55 right now. Still, it’s hard working out sometimes.

My legs feel tired, my calves ache when I’m running and I’ve been getting that fat cramp. I’ve been doing pretty good with my food intake however. At least I think I am. I’m trying to eat healthy and lite so in that aspect it’s going well. Breakfast, lunch and a lite dinner, it’s all good.

Sleep on the other hand is not coming that easily. I’ve been staying up late and I don’t fall asleep that easily. It sucks because it results in me not getting enough sleep and waking up tired. I don’t feel that rested and as I’m writing, my eyes are tired and drowsy. Perhaps it doesn’t help that I go to the gym late at night as I know exercise can pump you up and get you going, but that’s usually the best time for me, and it’s less crowded.

I’m still working at it though and I am not going to quit. I will loose my fat eventually.

In other news, I finally got my phone and I am loving it. It’s cute, it’s compact, the pictures are clear, the text is pretty good, and I can watch shows on it! AWESOME! Loves It. The QWERTY keypad is taking me some time to get used to it, considering I had the wider keypad with the Ocean, but it’s working out ok. I need to start snapping some pics on the phone and posting them online to see how they look.

Alright… I think that’s it for now…

