Wow, what can I really say about today… So much has happened that I have no idea where to start.

I guess it was how I started it with doing nothing, but I guess it was how I ended it that made me want to write about it. Truth is, it hasn’t even ended…. Actually, I am six hours into the new day so technically it’s a whole new day. But it’s been good thus far.

I did something today that I wasn’t really sure I would. I don’ t even know if I want to talk about it, and I think I obviously won’t, but I have to admit that I would do it again.

I met someone whom I made out with but the point in which the make out session ensued was moot…. I don’t even know if that makes sense…

I ended up at Lestat’s because I needed to sober up. And it is there where I met a group of pretty cool people. I had a lot of fun. Chatted and talked about common interest. It was fun. I played a game of chess and loss, of course.

And as the morning came I realized that I am ok with where I am. At a couch, drinking some water on my coffee cup, but all is still good. Yeah, all is quite good, and I have to admit that I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love it where I am, and I’m loving where things on going…

Some Saloon action tonight and then beach time good times on Sunday day… Ah yes, life and vacation time just keeps getting better.

Gotta love the Good Times!

