Sure why not… I’ll do a survey. It reminds me of those MySpace surveys. Ha ha! I wonder if Amber would copy paste this one, seeing as how she was the one that always did them too! HA HA!

1. EVER BEEN GIVEN AN ENGAGEMENT Ring?

Ha ha, not yet!


2. LONGEST RELATIONSHIP?
Uh, haven’t really had one…

3. LAST GIFT YOU RECEIVED?

I have no Idea… I think someone gave me a cookie the other day. Ok, I remember, or boss gave us some Starbucks gift cards! That was a good gift. =)

4. EVER DROPPED A CELL PHONE?
All the time…

5. WHEN’S THE LAST TIME YOU WORKED OUT?

Yesterday actually, and going for it today

6. THING(S) YOU SPEND A LOT OF MONEY ON?

Gas, food, dog food… Booze!

7. LAST FOOD YOU ATE?

My cereal at Lunch time.

8. FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX?

I usually notice the same sex a lot faster than the opposite sex! =)

9. ONE FAVORITE SONG?

Hmm, so many to choose from… Currently, Dog Days Are Over… Or Moroccan Roll. I’m not sure. Maybe Bolero for Violin and Orchestra…

10. WHERE DO YOU LIVE?

In San Diego, Logan Heights… I want to move back to North Park or University Heights so bad though!

11. HIGH SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED:

Hoover High School… Meh.

12. CELL PHONE SERVICE PROVIDER:

Sprint.

13. FAVORITE MALL STORE:

Hmm, I dunno. Fashion Valley? I used to like Horton Plaza though… I dunno. I don’t shop much anymore.

14. LONGEST JOB YOU HAD:

My previous one at Polinsky. 5 years! Damn time flies!

15. DO YOU OWN A PAIR OF DICE?

Nah


16. DO YOU PRANK CALL PEOPLE?:

Nah

17. LAST WEDDING YOU ATTENDED:

Hmm, I can’t remember… Might have been old Co-worker’s wedding.

18. FIRST FRIEND YOU’D CALL IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY:

A la Ricalda, that bitch!

19. LAST TIME YOU SAW YOUR BEST FRIEND:

God, like two years ago when that bitch left me to be with his family! Whatever asshole. LOL, I miss my betch!

20. FAVORITE FAST FOOD RESTAURANT:

Hands down, Evolution Fast Food! Vegan Burgers and Chili Cheese Fries, delish!

21. BIGGEST LIE YOU HAVE EVER HEARD:

I’m innocent! LOL

23. WHERE’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT WITH FRIENDS?

It varies really. I do like me some Baja Betty’s Happy Hour!

24. CAN YOU COOK?

I’m eager and willing to learn, but I’m not the best cook.

25. WHAT CAR DO YOU DRIVE?

Toyota, Matrix… And I love my car!

26. BEST KISSER:

Hmm… I’ll leave this blank for now. =)

27. LAST TIME YOU CRIED?:

I honestly don’t remember…

28. MOST DISLIKED FOODS:

Meat. Nah, I’m not a big fan of curry.

29. THING YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF:

Hmm, my intellect, my ass, my thighs (I’m working on them) and my arms (I’m working on those too) and hands…

30. THING YOU DISLIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF:

Hmm, my “baby fat” that decided to stick around.

32. LONGEST SHIFT YOU HAVE WORKED AT A JOB?:

16 hours one time… Did overtime at Polinsky after my shift ended at 11 and stayed on the overnight till 7am.

33. FAVORITE MOVIE?

The Truth About Cats And Dogs and Serenity.

34. CAN YOU SING?

I think I can, but it’s up to the audience and whether or not they like what they hear…

35. LAST CONCERT ATTENDED?

Oh, it’s been years…

36. LAST KISS?

Hmm, real kiss or just a peck? There’s a difference of a week or a couple of days…

37. LAST MOVIE RENTED:

I can’t remember…

38.ONE THING YOU NEVER LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT:

Keys, cell phone and ID’s and bank card.

39. FAVORITE VACATION SPOT:

Disneyland. I want to go to Catalina Island though.

43. LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER?:

I prefer my laptop.

44. FAVORITE COMEDIAN?

Margaret Cho

45. DO YOU SMOKE?

Nope!

46. SLEEP WITH OR WITHOUT CLOTHES?

I’m usually comfy with my t-shirt and undies. I’m still unsure how I feel about sleeping naked…

47. WHO SLEEPS WITH YOU EVERY NIGHT?:

My dogs. That sounds sad kind of.

48. DO LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS WORK?:

I personally don’t believe they do so I wouldn’t be in one. Thought may have crossed my mind, but I was just fooling myself.

49. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE?

You don’t wanna know!

50. PANCAKES OR FRENCH TOAST?

Neither!

51. DO YOU LIKE COFFEE?:

Hecks Yeah!

52 HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS?

Depends… Scrambled, Sunny Side Up, Veggie Omlette, with Soyrizo. Yum!

53. DO YOU BELIEVE IN ASTROLOGY?:

To an extent.

54. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?:

Jenny, my brother’s ex’s Baby Momma.

55. LAST PERSON ON YOUR MISSED CALL LIST?:

Ha ha, my mom. I always ignore her calls!

56. WHAT WAS THE LAST TEXT MESSAGE YOU RECIEVED?:

Little Marcus telling me that we should check out the County Fair this year.

58 NUMBER OF PILLOWS?:

Currently, 2. I would add two more though…

59. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW?:

Jeans, t-shirt and jacket.

60. PICK A LYRIC, ANY LYRIC:

“If you dig under my feet, you will find things that you don’t want to see, things that I hide, way down inside, a menagerie of the tragedy that I’ve caused and all of my flaws, and my demons, oh if you’d see then what would you do if you only knew…” -Terrible Things by April Smith

61. WHAT KIND OF JELLY DO YOU LIKE ON YOUR PB & J?:

Strawberry!

62. CAN YOU PLAY POOL?:

Not at all! Bad coordination.

63. CAN YOU SWIM?

I’m pretty sure I can.

64. FAVORITE ICE CREAM?:

Strawbery, Chocolate and Vanilla Swirl. Or Chocolate and Vanilla swirl…

65. DO YOU LIKE MAPS?

Of course. Love Google Maps.

66. TELL ME A RANDOM FACT ABOUT YOURSELF:

I am complicatedly simple and simply complicated. And I love eating vegetarian foods! =)

68. EVER ATTEND A THEME PARTY?:

I think I have in the past.

69. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON:

Winter. I love the colder season. Maybe Fall, but I like the cold You can sleep in and cuddle in the warmth on Sunday mornings!

70. LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED AT SOMETHING STUPID?

Earlier today, or just now!

71. WHAT TIME DID YOU WAKE UP THIS MORNING?:

630, but really, 710am!

72. BEST THING ABOUT WINTER?:

The cuddle moments in bed, the hot coffee on my drive to work, my legs tangled up on someone else’s under the covers. The late night hot chocolate fix, the clothes, the scarfs and the overall atmosphere of the season.

73. LAST TIME A COP GAVE YOU A TICKET?:

Sometime in April for Speeding! What, I like it fast! LOL

75. NAME OF YOUR FIRST PET?:

Ha, my little Simba! He was a little German Shepherd mix!

76. DO YOU THINK PIRATES ARE COOL OR OVERRATED?

They’re alright, but a little too over hyped.

77. WHAT ARE YOU DOING THIS WEEKEND??

I dunno yet. I guess we’ll find out!

78. BIRTHDATE:

February 7th, 1986! Hecks yeah!

79. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE?:

A therapist or clinical psychologist. I want a Ph.D in Psychology.

85. ARE YOU ON A LAPTOP?:

Nope

87. ARE YOU SMILING?:

I am now.

89. DO YOU MISS SOMEONE RIGHT NOW?:

I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t.

90. IF YOU COULD GO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHERE WOULD YOU GO?:

I would love to go to Paris and Spain.

92. ARE YOU IN HIGH SCHOOL?:

Fuck no, I graduated for a reason!

93. DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH?:

Yeah, I do. lol

94. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NAME?

Hmm, I have many, but I have a strong affinity to names that begin with the letter J. I’ve always liked the name James in particular, and Harrison.

95. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHING SUIT?:

I don’t have one yet beeotch!

96. DOES YOUR SCHOOL START IN AUGUST?:

I think it starts in September, but I don’t know.

97. DID YOU GO ON VACATION LAST MONTH?:

No, I vacationed in my underwear and bed! LOL.

98. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON A CRUISE?:

No but I really want to go on one. Went to that dinner cruise at the Hornblower last year. Me and my bestie betch Ricky have a bet going. He bet me that by the age of 35 I would be either in a Serious Relationship or Married. I told him that knowing me and how complicated I am (yet not so) that I wouldn’t. So, if by my 35th Birthday I am in a Serious Relationship, or Married, then I have to pay for a week long cruise for me and him. If I am not in a Serious Relationship, than the week long cruise is on Ricky. So we’ll see who wins!

99. DO YOU HAVE A SISTER?:

A newly addition through the birth of the niece!

100. ARE YOU UPSTAIRS?:

Nope!

101. ARE YOU IN LOVE?:

Love is such a strong word. I’m in denial! LOL! J/K!

102. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN THE HOSPITAL?:

Of course!

103. DO YOU WISH YOU COULD SEE ANYONE PARTICULAR RIGHT NOW?:

Sure…

104. WHAT JEWELRY ARE YOU WEARING?

None!

105. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO AFTER THIS SURVEY?:

Go to the potty! LOL!

