With much further ado, I i present my schedule for the next three months:

 

Time

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
6:00am Sleep In Sleep In Gym Time Gym Time Gym Time Gym Time Gym Time  
7:00am-9:00am     Breakfast/Getting Ready for Work

Listen to Biopsych Lecture on Commute

Breakfast/Getting Ready for Work

Listen to Biopsych Lecture on Commute

Breakfast/Getting Ready for Work

Listen to Counseling Lecture on Commute

Breakfast/Getting Ready for Work

Listen to U.S. History Lecture on Commute

Breakfast/Getting Ready for Work

Listen to U.S. History Lecture on Commute

 
9:00am-2:30pm Lunch and Free time

10:00am-2:00pm

Chores and Errands 10:00am-1:00pm Work Work Work Work Work  
2:30pm-3:15pm Jog at the Park with

Ace and Jet

2:00pm-5:00pm

Intro To Counseling  2:20pm-5:25pm Lunch/Review Biopsych Lunch/Review

Biopsych

Lunch/Review

Counseling

Lunch/Review

U.S. History

Lunch/Review

All 3 Class Notes

 
3:15pm-6:45pm Work

 

Listen to Lecture on commute

Biopsych

Work

 

Listen to Lecture on commute

Biopsych

Work

 

Listen to Lecture on commute

Counseling

Work

 

Listen to Lecture on commute

U.S. History

Work

 

Listen to Lecture on commute

U.S. History

 
Dinner

Study Time

Review

U.S. History Counseling Biopsych

6:00pm-10:00pm

U.S. History

6:00pm-9:00pm

 

 

 

Late Snack

 
6:45pm-8:30pm Biopsych Class

6:55pm-10:00pm

Dinner Time

Ace & Jet’s Walk

Dinner Time

Ace & Jet’s Walk

Dinner Time

Ace & Jet’s Walk

Project Runway  
8:30pm-9:45pm Castle Revenge Grey’s Anatomy ANTM  
10:00pm-11:00pm Late Snack/TV Time Desperate Housewives Late Snack/TV Time Study Hour

Biopsych

Study Hour

Counseling

Study Hour

U.S. History

X  
11pm-à Sleep Sleep Sleep Sleep Sleep Sleep X  

 

 Ta Da!

It’s like jammed packed with stuff to do…

So yeah, the next few months I’m gonna be hella busy. I’m going to have to really follow throught with my schedule though. It feels kind of tight, but there’s enough wiggle room in there so it’s not so super jammed packed. I realized after tweaking it today that I’m really not gonna have a lot of room to spend money, which is a really good thing seeing as how I should be really putting some into my savings account for when I move.

But yeah, that’s the schedule I made to try to balance my life out. There’s a little bit of me time in there and dog time too and plenty of time devoted to school which at this point is important. I’m hoping this will work and help me out with getting my grades up.

I began implementing it today and so far so good. With the exception that I’m still at work and who know’s what time I’ll get home, things have been going well. I woke up hella early today and I took my ass to the gym. Oy am I out of shape. It sucked because I only did 1.25 miles in 15 minutes. I used to do about 1.75 in about 15 minutes. But I did do an additional 10 mins on the bike so I got a pretty good work out. Hopefully I’ll get better by the end of the week.

Anyways, I’m off to follow my schedule now. HA ha!

Songs of the Momment

Florence + The Machine – I’m Not Calling You A Liar

